My Fortnightly Bulletin

The fellowship with India Fellow has just started but has been given a lot of positive and negative patches to offer on the personal as well as professional front. My Fortnight Bulletin (Mukhya Samachaar):-

  1. I have been so ill that from family to colleagues, everyone has pity for me.
  2. With numerous speculations from having Dengue or Chikungunya, I ended up being told by my organization, “see the doctor and take leave.” I already had a viral fever since 3-4 days.
  3. But I, being the ignorant stupid, made it so worse, that I got rashes all over my body.
  4. Although I was feeling really low as the day I left due to illness was the day when I got my first cheque as well as loan from my organization to pay my rent without wasting the energy to convince them…😉 For more click the link:-

 

https://indiafellow.wordpress.com/2016/09/26/my-fortnightly-bulletin

Leave a Reply

