Thank You Bipul!

Thank You Bipul!

India Fellow

Diwali is one festival when we clear all our dues either for #SwachchBharatSwachhGhar or for enjoying the food and what not.

Mine was also the same. I had my Pre-Diwali Celebration and just like a lazy lad, I woke up quite late on the Diwali Day. I made a plan to celebrate the occasion at my friend’s home. Around 1 pm, I was waiting for my another friend to accompany me at the Kailash Colony Metro Station.I noticed a small boy sitting with almost 40-45 novels outside the metro station. After 5 minutes, I guess, he came to me, “Didi, Kitab dekh lo”. He started narrating the names of  all the English novels. I did not show any enthusiasm. A passerby asked him if he has any Hindi novel or book. He checked his collection and found only one. The interested buyer asked him for the price. He responded only…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

